メンバー紹介

職 員

教授 山中 章弘 yamank@riem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Akihiro Yamanaka
准教授 山下 貴之 takayuki.yamashita@riem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Takayuki Yamashita
助教 小野 大輔 dai-ono@riem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Daisuke Ono
特任准教授 早坂 直人 hayasaka@riem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Naoto Hayasaka
研究員 Srikanta CHOWDHURY chowdhury@riem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
スリカンタ チョドリ
技術補佐員 塚本 沙代 tsukamoto@riem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Sayo Tsukamoto
技術補佐員 井本 英子 eimoto@riem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Eiko Imoto
技術補佐員 伊藤 あかり akari@riem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Akari Ito
技術補佐員 小池 千晶 chia@riem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Chiaki Koike
秘書 野村 良子 nomura@riem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Ryoko Nomura

学生


名古屋大学医学系研究科 松澤 京子
博士課程4年 Kyoko Matsuzawa
名古屋大学医学系研究科 松原 崇紀
博士課程3年 Takanori Matsubara
名古屋大学医学系研究科 宮崎 杜夫
博士課程3年 Toh Miyazaki
名古屋大学医学系研究科 向井 康敬
博士課程2年 Yasutaka Mukai
名古屋大学医学系研究科 伊澤 俊太郎
博士課程2年 Shuntaro Izawa
名古屋大学医学系研究科 洪 啓栄
博士課程1年 Hung Chi Jung (Jeffrey)
名古屋大学医学系研究科 菊池 昇平
博士課程1年 Shohei Kikuchi
名古屋大学医学系研究科 伊藤 洋人
博士課程1年 Hiroto Ito
名古屋大学医学系研究科 Sheikh Mizanur RAHAMAN
博士課程1年 シーク ミザナー ラハマン
名古屋大学医学部 深津 紀暁
学部3年 Noriaki Fukatsu


共同研究者


慶應義塾大学医学部 中村 滋
眼科学教室 共同研究員 Shigeru Nakamura
慶應義塾大学医学部 泉田 祐輔
眼科学教室 特任助教 Yusuke Izuta
慶應義塾大学医学部 今田 敏博
眼科学教室 共同研究員 Chie Matsubara
生理学研究所 丸山(山中)めぐみ
特任准教授 Megumi Maruyama(Yamanaka)
名古屋大学未来社会創造機構 宇理須 恒雄
客員教授 Tsuneo Urisu
名古屋大学未来社会創造機構 宇野 秀隆
特任助教 Hidetaka Uno
名古屋大学未来社会創造機構 王 志宏
特任助教 Zhi-Hong Wang
名古屋大学創薬科学研究科 小坂田 文隆
准教授 Fumitaka Osakada
東京都医学総合研究所 西村 幸男
プロジェクトリーダー Yukio Nishimuara
東京都医学総合研究所 加邉 直弥
研修生 Naoya Kabe

| 過去のメンバー |



ページトップへ